UK Tour


2015

  • Fri 23 - Sun 25 Oct
  • DARTFORD
    Orchard Theatre
  • 01322 220000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 28 - Thu 29 Oct
  • CARDIFF
    New Theatre
  • 029 2087 8889
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 31 Oct - Sun 1 Nov
  • CROYDON
    Fairfield Halls
  • 020 8688 9291
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 4 - Thu 5 Nov
  • GUILDFORD
    G Live
  • 0844 7701 797
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 7 - Sun 8 Nov
  • DUNSTABLE
    Grove Theatre
  • 01582 60 20 80
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 11 - Thu 12 Nov
  • READING
    The Hexagon
  • 0118 960 6060
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 14 - Sun 15 Nov
  • HIGH WYCOMBE
    Wycombe Swan
  • 01494 512000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 18 - Thur 19 Nov
  • BEDFORD
    Corn Exchange
  • 01234 718044
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 21 - Sun 22 Nov
  • BIRMINGHAM
    New Alexandra Theatre
  • 0844 871 3011
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 25 - Thu 26 Nov
  • LOWESTOFT
    Marina Theatre
  • 01502 533200
  • BOOK NOW

2016

  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jan
  • LLANDUDNO
    Venue Cymru
  • 01492 872 000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 27 - Thu 28 Jan
  • CRAWLEY
    The Hawth
  • 01293 553636
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 30 - Sun 31 Jan
  • ALDERSHOT
    Prince's Hall
  • 01252 329155
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 3 - Thu 4 Feb
  • CREWE
    Lyceum
  • 01270 368242
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 6 - Sun 7 Feb
  • DARLINGTON
    Civic Theatre
  • 01325 486555
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 10 - Thu 11 Feb
  • YORK
    Grand Opera House
  • 0844 871 3024
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 13 - Sun 14 Feb
  • KING'S LYNN
    Corn Exchange
  • 01553 764864
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 20 - Sun 21 Feb
  • WATFORD
    Colosseum
  • 0845 075 3993
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 24 - Thu 25 Feb
  • SHREWSBURY
    Severn Theatre
  • 01743 281281
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 27 - Sun 28 Feb
  • NOTTINGHAM
    Theatre Royal
  •  
  • On sale soon
  • Wed 2 - Thu 3 Mar
  • DUNFERMLINE
    Alhambra
  • 01383 740384
  • BOOK NOW
  • Tue 15 - Wed 16 Mar
  • SOUTHSEA
    King's Theatre
  •  
  • On sale soon
  • Sat 9 - Sun 10 Apr
  • LEICESTER
    De Montfort Hall
  • 0116 233 3111
  • BOOK NOW

Plenty more theatres to be announced.

To keep up to date with new venues, competitions and fun: