Tour & booking details


  • 2016

  • Wed 3 - Thu 4 Feb
  • CREWE
    Lyceum
  • 01270 368242
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 6 - Sun 7 Feb
  • DARLINGTON
    Civic Theatre
  • 01325 486555
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 10 - Thu 11 Feb
  • YORK
    Grand Opera House
  • 0844 871 3024
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 13 - Sun 14 Feb
  • KING'S LYNN
    Corn Exchange
  • 01553 764864
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 17 - Thu 18 Feb
  • IPSWICH
    Regent
  • 01473 433100
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 20 - Sun 21 Feb
  • WATFORD
    Colosseum
  • 0845 075 3993
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 24 - Thu 25 Feb
  • SHREWSBURY
    Severn Theatre
  • 01743 281281
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 27 - Sun 28 Feb
  • NOTTINGHAM
    Theatre Royal
  • 0115 989 5555
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 2 - Thu 3 Mar
  • DUNFERMLINE
    Alhambra
  • 01383 740384
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 5 - Sun 6 Mar
  • NEW BRIGHTON
    Floral Pavilion
  • 0151 666 0000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Tue 15 - Wed 16 Mar
  • PORTSMOUTH
    King's Theatre
  • 023 9282 8282
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 19 - Sun 20 Mar
  • SWINDON
    Wyvern Theatre
  • 01793 524 481
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 23 - Thu 24 Mar
  • MALVERN
    Forum Theatre
  • 01684 892 277
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 26 - Sun 27 Mar
  • BUXTON
    Opera House
  • 01298 72190
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 30 - Thu 31 Mar
  • SALFORD
    The Lowry
  • 0843 208 6000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 2 - Sun 3 Apr
  • CAMBRIDGE
    Corn Exchange
  • 01223 357851
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 6 - Thu 7 Apr
  • STAFFORD
    Gatehouse
  • 01785 619080
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 9 - Sun 10 Apr
  • LEICESTER
    De Montfort Hall
  • 0116 233 3111
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 13 - Thu 14 Apr
  • TUNBRIDGE WELLS
    Assembly Hall Theatre
  • 01892 530613
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 15 - Sat 16 Apr
  • GRAVESEND
    The Woodville
  • 08442 439 480
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 20 - Thu 21 Apr
  • WIMBLEDON
    New Wimbledon Theatre
  • 0844 871 7646
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Apr
  • WINCHESTER
    Theatre Royal
  • 01962 840440
  • BOOK NOW
  • Tue 26 - Wed 27 Apr
  • BROXBOURNE
    Civic Hall
  • 01992 441946
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 30 Apr - Sun 1 May
  • BOURNEMOUTH
    Pavilion
  • 0844 576 3000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 4 - Thu 5 May
  • SWANSEA
    Grand Theatre
  • 01792 475715
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 7 - Sun 8 May
  • DORKING
    Dorking Halls
  • 01306 881717
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 11 - Thu 12 May
  • MANSFIELD
    Palace Theatre
  • 01623 633133
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 14 - Sun 15 May
  • SOUTHEND
    Cliffs Pavilion
  • 01702 351135
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 25 - Thu 26 May
  • AYLESBURY
    Waterside Theatre
  • 0844 871 7607
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 28 - Sun 29 May
  • LIVERPOOL
    Empire Theatre
  • 0844 871 3017
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 1 - Thu 2 Jun
  • BRIGHTON
    Theatre Royal
  • 0844 871 7650
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 4 - Sun 5 Jun
  • LONDON
    Richmond Theatre
  • 0844 871 7651
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 8 - Thu 9 Jun
  • TELFORD
    Oakengates Theatre
  • 01952 382 382
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 10 - Sat 11 Jun
  • CHELTENHAM
    Everyman Theatre
  • 01242 572573
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 15 - Thu 16 Jun
  • CANTERBURY
    Marlowe Theatre
  • 01227 787787
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 18 - Sun 19 Jun
  • BROMLEY
    Churchill Theatre
  • 0203 285 6000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 22 - Thu 23 Jun
  • REDDITCH
    Palace Theatre
  • 01527 65203
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jun
  • STEVENAGE
    Gordon Craig Theatre
  • 01438 363200
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 29 - Thu 30 Jun
  • NORTHAMPTON
    Royal & Derngate
  • 01604 624811
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jul
  • EDINBURGH
    King's Theatre
  • 0131 529 6000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 6 - Thu 7 Jul
  • ABERDEEN
    His Majesty's Theatre
  • 01224 641122
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 9 - Sun 10 Jul
  • INVERNESS
    Eden Court Theatre
  • 01463 234234
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 13 - Thu 14 Jul
  • GLASGOW
    King's Theatre
  • 0844 871 7647
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 16 - Sun 17 Jul
  • BLACKPOOL
    The Grand Theatre
  • 01253 290 190
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 20 - Thu 21 Jul
  • LEEDS
    West Yorkshire Playhouse
  • 0113 213 7700
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jul
  • NEWARK
    Palace Theatre
  • 01636 655755
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 27 - Thu 28 Jul
  • NEWCASTLE
    Theatre Royal
  • 08448 112121
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 30 - Sun 31 Jul
  • CARLISLE
    Sands Theatre
  • 01228 633766
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 10 Aug
  • PORT TALBOT
    Princess Royal Theatre
  • 01639 763214
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 13 - Sun 14 Aug
  • WOKING
    New Victoria Theatre
  • 0844 871 7645
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 17 - Thu 18 Aug
  • WORTHING
    Pavilion
  • 01903 206 206
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 20 - Sun 21 Aug
  • LONDON
    Hackney Empire
  • 020 8985 2424
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 24 - Thu 25 Aug
  • SKEGNESS
    The Embassy Theatre
  • 01507 613100
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 27 - Sun 28 Aug
  • CLACTON
    Princes Theatre
  • 08432080628
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 31 Aug - Thu 1 Sep
  • NORWICH
    Theatre Royal
  • 01603 63 00 00
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 2 - Sat 3 Sep
  • LOUGHBOROUGH
    Town Hall
  • 01509 231914
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 7 - Thu 8 Sep
  • BRISTOL
    Hippodrome
  • 08448713012
  • BOOK NOW
  • Tue 13 - Wed 14 Sep
  • MILTON KEYNES
    Milton Keynes Theatre
  • 0844 871 7652
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 17 - Thu 18 Sep
  • HAYES
    Beck Theatre
  • 020 8561 8371
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 23 - Sun 25 Sep
  • BELFAST
    Grand Opera House
  • 028 9024 1919
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 28 - Thu 29 Sep
  • CORK
    Opera House
  •  
  • On sale soon
  • Sat 1 - Sun 2 Oct
  • DUBLIN
    Olympia Theatre
  • +353 1 679 3323 /1
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 8 - Sun 9 Oct
  • PLYMOUTH
    Pavilions
  • 0845 146 1460
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 12 Oct
  • CARMARTHEN
    Lyric Theatre
  • 0845 226 3510
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct
  • SOUTHAMPTON
    Mayflower
  • 02380 711811
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 19 - Thu 20 Oct
  • OXFORD
    New Theatre
  • 0844 871 3020
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 22 - Sun 23 Oct
  • MANCHESTER
    Palace Theatre
  • 0844 871 3019
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 26 - Thu 27 Oct
  • WAKEFIELD
    Theatre Royal
  • 01924 211 311
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 29 Oct - Sun 30 Oct
  • ST ALBANS
    The Alban Arena
  • 01727 844488
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 2 - Thu 3 Nov
  • STOKE-ON-TRENT
    Regent Theatre
  • 0844 871 7649
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 5 - Sun 6 Nov
  • BILLINGHAM
    Forum Theatre
  • 01642 552663
  • BOOK NOW

Plenty more theatres to be announced.

To keep up to date with new venues, competitions and fun:


  • US tour link