UK & Ireland Tour 2020-21


  • 2020

  • Wed 8 - Thu 9 Jul
  • BRIGHTON
    Theatre Royal Brighton
  • Theatre Box Office
    0844 871 7645
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 11 - Sun 12 Jul
  • WATFORD
    Watford Colosseum
  • Theatre Box Office
    01923 571102
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 15 - Thu 16 Jul
  • BRISTOL
    Bristol Hippodrome
  • Theatre Box Office
    0844 871 3012
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 17 - Sun 19 Jul
  • SOUTHAMPTON
    Mayflower Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    02380 711 811
  • BOOK NOW
  • Tue 21 - Wed 22 Jul
  • BARNSTABLE
    Queen's Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01271 316523
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 24 - Sat 25 Jul
  • IPSWICH
    Regent Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01473 433100
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Wed 29 - Thu 30 Jul
  • LONDON
    New Wimbledon Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    0844 871 7646
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 1 - Sun 2 Aug
  • NORWICH
    Theatre Royal
  • Theatre Box Office
    01603 63 00 00
  • BOOK NOW
  • Tue 4 - Wed 5 Aug
  • OXFORD
    Oxford Playhouse
  • Theatre Box Office
    01865 305305
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 7 - Sat 8 Aug
  • HACKNEY
    Hackney Empire
  • Theatre Box Office
    020 8985 2424
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 12 - Thu 13 Aug
  • NEWCASTLE
    Newcastle Theatre Royal
  • Theatre Box Office
    08448 11 21 21
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 15 - Sun 16 Aug
  • HALIFAX
    Victoria Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01422 351158
  • BOOK NOW
  • Mon 19 - Tue 20 Aug
  • LIVERPOOL
    Liverpool Empire
  • Theatre Box Office
    0844 871 3017
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 22 - Sun 23 Aug
  • CHESTERFIELD
    Pomegranate Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01246 345 222
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 26 - Thu 27 Aug
  • ABERDEEN
    His Majesty's Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01224 641122
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 29 - Sun 30 Aug
  • GLASGOW
    Glasgow Theatre Royal
  • Theatre Box Office
    0844 871 7647
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 2 - Thu 3 Sep
  • DUNFERMLINE
    Alhambra
  • Theatre Box Office
    01383 740384
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 5 - Sun 6 Sep
  • HULL
    New Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01482 300306
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 9 - Thu 10 Sep
  • NORTHAMPTON
    Royal and Derngate
  • Theatre Box Office
    01604 624811
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 12 - Sun 13 Sep
  • SALFORD
    The Lowry
  • Theatre Box Office
    0343 208 6000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 16 - Thu 17 Sep
  • TELFORD
    Oakengates Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01952 382383
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 19 - Sun 20 Sep
  • GRAVESEND
    The Woodville
  • Theatre Box Office
    01474 337500
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 23 - Thu 24 Sep
  • KINGS LYNN
    Corn Exchange
  • Theatre Box Office
    01553 764864
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 26 - Sun 27 Sep
  • LEICESTER
    De Montford Hall
  • Theatre Box Office
    0116 233 3111
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 30 Sep - Thu 1 Oct
  • YEOVIL
    Octagon
  • Theatre Box Office
    01935 422884
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 03 Oct - Sun 04 Oct
  • EASTBOURNE
    Devonshire Park Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01323 412000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 7 - Thu 8 Oct
  • STOKE
    Regent Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    0844 871 7649
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 10 Oct
  • WESTON-SUPER-MARE
    The Playhouse
  • Theatre Box Office
    01934 645544
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 14 - Thu 15 Oct
  • MALVERN
    Malvern Theatres
  • Theatre Box Office
    01684 892277
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 17 - Sun 18 Oct
  • DARLINGTON
    Darlington Hippodrome
  • Theatre Box Office
    01325 405405
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 21 - Thu 22 Oct
  • ST ALBANS
    Alban Arena
  • Theatre Box Office
    01727 844488
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 24 - Sun 25 Oct
  • ALDERSHOT
    Princes Hall
  • Theatre Box Office
    01252 329155
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 28 - Thu 29 Oct
  • COLCHESTER
    Mercury Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01206 573948
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Fri 30 - Sat 31 Oct
  • POOLE
    Lighthouse
  • Theatre Box Office
    01202 280000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 04 - Thu 05 Nov
  • HORSHAM
    The Capitol
  • Theatre Box Office
    01403 750220
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 07 - Sun 08 Nov
  • CAMBRIDGE
    Corn Exchange
  • Theatre Box Office
    01223 357851
  • BOOK NOW
  • 2021

  • Mon 11 - Tue 12 Jan
  • GALWAY
    Town Hall
  • Theatre Box Office
    091 569777
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 16 - Sun 17 Jan
  • DUBLIN
    The Olympia Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    0818 719 330
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jan
  • BELFAST
    Waterfront
  • Theatre Box Office
    028 9033 4455
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 3 - Thu 4 Feb
  • BRADFORD
    St George’s Hall
  • Theatre Box Office
    01274 432000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 5 - Sat 6 Feb
  • EDINBURGH
    King's Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    0131 529 6000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 10 - Thu 11 Feb
  • ST HELENS
    Theatre Royal
  • Theatre Box Office
    01744 756 000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Mon 15 - Tue 16 Feb
  • WOLVERHAMPTON
    Grand Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01902 42 92 12
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Mon 22 - Tue 23 Feb
  • SWINDON
    Wyvern Theatre
  • Theatre Box Office
    01793 524 481
  • BOOK NOW
  • Tue 15 - Wed 16 Mar
  • SOUTHEND
    Cliff Pavilion
  • Theatre Box Office
    01702 351135
  • BOOK NOW

*Calls cost up to 7p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.


Peppa Tickets: Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Frequently Asked Questions


To keep up to date with new venues, competitions and fun:


  • US tour link
x

Due to official recommendations made by the government, and in consultation with the theatres, the producers have taken the decision to cancel all Peppa Pig Best Day Ever performances for dates up to and including Sat 25 July.

Full refunds will be available, please contact your point of purchase to issue these. We are endeavouring to re-schedule cancelled dates.

We will continue to follow government guidelines on a daily basis concerning performances after the 25 July and will update customers for those future dates as soon as possible.