UK & Ireland Tour 2021 - 2022


  • 2021

  • Fri 15 - Sun 17 Oct
  • DARTFORD
    The Orchard Theatre
  • Box Office
    0343 310 0033
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 20 - Thu 21 Oct
  • OXFORD
    Oxford Playhouse
  • Box Office
    01865 305 305
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Oct
  • NEW BRIGHTON
    Floral Pavilion
  • Box Office
    0151 666 0000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 27 - Thu 28 Oct
  • CARDIFF
    New Theatre
  • Box Office
    0343 310 0041
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 30 - Sun 31 Oct
  • STEVENAGE
    Gordon Craig Theatre
  • Box Office
    01438 363200
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 3 - Thu 4 Nov
  • SHREWSBURY
    Theatre Severn
  • Box Office
    01743 281281
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 6 - Sun 7 Nov
  • ILFRACOMBE
    Landmark Theatre
  • Box Office
    01271 316523
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 9 - Wed 10 Nov
  • BRADFORD
    St George's Hall
  • Box Office
    01274 432000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 12 - Sat 13 Nov
  • GUILDFORD
    GLive
  • Box Office
    0343 310 0055
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Thu 2 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022
  • LONDON
    Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Box Office
    020 7930 8800
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • 2022

  • Fri 21 - Sun 23 Jan
  • LLANDUDNO
    Venue Cymru
  • Box Office
    01492 872000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 26 - Thu 27 Jan
  • PETERBOROUGH
    New Theatre
  • Box Office
    01733 852992
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 29 - Sun 30 Jan
  • HAYES
    Beck Theatre
  • Box Office
    0343 310 0044
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 2 - Thu 3 Feb
  • PORTSMOUTH
    King's Theatre
  • Box Office
    02392 828282
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 4 - Sat 5 Feb
  • LONDON
    Richmond Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 9 - Thu 10 Feb
  • KING'S LYNN
    Corn Exchange
  • Box Office
    01553 764864
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 12 - Sun 13 Feb
  • WOLVERHAMPTON
    Grand Theatre
  • Box Office
    01902 429212
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 16 - Thu 17 Feb
  • BROMLEY
    Churchill Theatre
  • Box Office
    020 3285 6000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 18 - Sat 19 Feb
  • MANCHESTER
    Opera House
  • Box Office
    0844 871 3019*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 26 - Sun 27 Feb
  • ST ALBANS
    The Alban Arena
  • Box Office
    01727 844488
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 2 - Wed 3 Mar
  • LOUGHBOROUGH
    Town Hall
  • Box Office
    01509 231914
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 5 - Sun 6 Mar
  • HALIFAX
    Victoria Theatre
  • Box Office
    01422 351158
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 9 - Thu 10 Mar
  • YORK
    Grand Opera House
  • Box Office
    0844 871 3024*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 15 - Wed 16 Mar
  • MILTON KEYNES
    Milton Keynes Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 5 - Wed 6 Apr
  • BOURNEMOUTH
    Pavilion
  • Box Office
    0300 500 0595
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 9 - Sun 10 Apr
  • ALDERSHOT
    Princes Hall
  • Box Office
    01252 329155
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 16 - Sun 17 Apr
  • SOUTHEND
    Cliff Pavilion
  • Box Office
    01702 351135
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 20 - Thu 21 Apr
  • SOUTHAMPTON
    Mast Mayflower Studios
  • Box Office
    02380 711833
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Apr
  • EDINBURGH
    King's Theatre
  • Box Office
    0131 529 6000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 29 - Sat 30 Apr
  • BROXBOURNE
    The Spotlight
  • Box Office
    01992 441946
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Wed 4 - Thu 5 May
  • READING
    The Hexagon
  • Box Office
    0118 960 6060
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 7 - Sun 8 May
  • CHELTENHAM
    Everyman
  • Box Office
    01242 572573
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 11 - Thu 12 May
  • SWINDON
    Wyvern Theatre
  • Box Office
    01793 524481
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 13 - Sun 15 May
  • CROYDON
    Ashcroft Theatre
  • Box office
    020 3292 0001
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 18 - Thu 19 May
  • WOKING
    New Victoria Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7645*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 21 - Sun 22 May
  • BUXTON
    Opera House
  • Box Office
    01298 72190
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 25 - Thu 26 May
  • SWANSEA
    Grand Theatre
  • Box Office
    01792 475715
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 28 - Sun 29 May
  • DUBLIN
    Olympia Theatre
  • Box Office
    +353 (1) 679 3323
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 4 - Sun 5 Jun
  • BELFAST
    Waterfront Hall
  • Box Office
    028 9033 4455
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 8 - Thu 9 Jun
  • DERRY
    Millennium Forum
  • Box Office
    028 7126 4455
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 11 - Sun 12 Jun
  • CORK
    Opera House
  • Box Office
    +353 21 427 0022
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 22 - Thu 23 Jun
  • ST HELENS
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    01744 756 000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jun
  • DUNSTABLE
    Grove Theatre
  • Box Office
    01582 602080
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 29 - Thu 30 Jun
  • NORTHAMPTON
    Royal and Derngate
  • Box Office
    01604 624811
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jul
  • NOTTINGHAM
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    0115 989 5555
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 6 - Thu 7 Jul
  • DUNFERMLINE
    Alhambra Theatre
  • Box Office
    01383740384
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 9 - Sun 10 Jul
  • ABERDEEN
    His Majesty's Theatre
  • Box Office
    01224 641122
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 13 - Thu 14 Jul
  • GLASGOW
    King's Theatre
  • Box Office
    0333 009 6690
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 16 - Sun 17 Jul
  • BLACKPOOL
    Grand Theatre
  • Box Office
    01253 290190
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 19 - Wed 20 Jul
  • REDDITCH
    Palace Theatre
  • Box Office
    01527 65203
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jul
  • BRIDLINGTON
    Spa
  • Box Office
    01262 678258
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Tue 26 - Wed 27 Jul
  • BRIGHTON
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 29 - Sat 30 Jul
  • LONDON
    Hackney Empire
  • Box Office
    020 8985 2424
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 10 - Thu 11 Aug
  • NEWCASTLE
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    08448 11 21 21*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 13 - Sun 14 Aug
  • HIGH WYCOMBE
    Wycombe Swan
  • Box Office
    01494 512000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 17 - Thu 18 Aug
  • GRAVESEND
    The Woodville
  • Box Office
    01474 337500
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 19 - Sat 20 Aug
  • COVENTRY
    Belgrade Theatre
  • Box Office
    024 7655 3055
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Wed 24 - Thu 25 Aug
  • RADLETT
    The Radlett Centre
  • Box Office
    01923 859291
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 7 - Thu 8 Sep
  • STOKE-ON-TRENT
    Regent Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 10 - Sun 11 Sep
  • SALFORD
    The Lowry
  • Box Office
    0343 208 6000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 13 - Wed 14 Sep
  • LIVERPOOL
    Empire
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 17 - Sun 18 Sep
  • DARLINGTON
    Darlington Hippodrome
  • Box Office
    01325 405405
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 21 - Thu 22 Sep
  • IPSWICH
    Regent Theatre
  • Box Office
    01473 433100
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 24 - Sun 25 Sep
  • LEICESTER
    De Montford Hall
  • Box Office
    0116 233 3111
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 28 - Thu 29 Sep
  • DORKING
    Dorking Halls
  • Box Office
    01306 881717
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 5 - Thu 6 Oct
  • WELLINGBOROUGH
    Castle Theatre
  • Box Office
    01933 270 007
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 8 - Sun 9 Oct
  • TELFORD
    The Place
  • Box Office
    01952 382382
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 12 - Wed 13 Oct
  • WINCHESTER
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    01962 840440
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct
  • HULL
    New Theatre
  • Box Office
    01482 300306
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 19 - Thu 20 Oct
  • WESTON-SUPER-MARE
    The Playhouse
  • Box Office
    01934 645544
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 26 - Thu 27 Oct
  • COLCHESTER
    Mercury Theatre
  • Box Office
    01206 573948
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 28 - Sat 29 Oct
  • LONDON
    New Wimbledon Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 2 - Thu 3 Nov
  • MALVERN
    Malvern Theatres
  • Box Office
    01684892277
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 5 - Sun 6 Nov
  • CHESTERFIELD
    Pomegranate Theatre
  • Box Office
    01246 345222
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 9 - Thu 10 Nov
  • YEOVIL
    Octagon Theatre
  • Box Office
    01935 422884
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 12 - Sun 13 Nov
  • POOLE
    Lighthouse
  • Box Office
    01202 280000
  • ON SALE SOON

*Calls cost up to 7p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.

Further theatres to be announced.


Peppa Tickets: Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Frequently Asked Questions


To keep up to date with new venues, competitions and fun: