UK & Ireland Tour 2021 - 2022


  • 2021

  • Wed 20 - Thu 21 Oct
  • OXFORD
    Oxford Playhouse
  • Box Office
    01865 305 305
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Oct
  • NEW BRIGHTON
    Floral Pavilion
  • Box Office
    0151 666 0000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 27 - Thu 28 Oct
  • CARDIFF
    New Cardiff
  • Box Office
    07925 659064
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 3 - Thu 4 Nov
  • SHREWSBURY
    Theatre Severn
  • Box Office
    01743 281281
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 9 - Wed 10 Nov
  • BRADFORD
    St George's Hall
  • Box Office
    01274 432000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Thu 2 Dec 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022
  • LONDON
    Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • 2022

  • Wed 2 - Thu 3 Feb
  • PORTSMOUTH
    King's Theatre
  • Box Office
    02392 828282
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 4 - Sat 5 Feb
  • LONDON
    Richmond Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 16 - Thu 17 Feb
  • BROMLEY
    Churchill Theatre
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Fri 18 - Sat 19 Feb
  • MANCHESTER
    Opera House
  • Box Office
    0844 871 3019*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 5 - Sun 6 Mar
  • HALIFAX
    Victoria Theatre
  • Box Office
    01422 351158
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 9 - Thu 10 Mar
  • YORK
    Grand Opera House
  • Box Office
    0844 871 3024*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 15 - Wed 16 Mar
  • MILTON KEYNES
    Milton Keynes Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 9 - Sun 10 Apr
  • ALDERSHOT
    Princes Hall
  • Box Office
    01252 329155
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 20 - Thu 21 Apr
  • SOUTHAMPTON
    Mast Mayflower Studios
  • Box Office
    02380 711833
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 7 - Sun 8 May
  • CHELTENHAM
    Everyman
  • Box Office
    01242 572573
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 18 - Thu 19 May
  • WOKING
    New Victoria Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7645*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 21 - Sun 22 May
  • BUXTON
    Opera House
  • Box Office
    01298 72190
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 4 - Sun 5 Jun
  • BELFAST
    Waterfront Hall
  • Box Office
    028 9033 4455
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 11 - Sun 12 Jun
  • CORK
    Opera House
  • Box Office
    +353 21 427 0022
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 22 - Thu 23 Jun
  • ST HELENS
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    01744 756 000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 29 - Thu 30 Jun
  • NORTHAMPTON
    Royal and Derngate
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jul
  • NOTTINGHAM
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    0115 989 5555
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 13 - Thu 14 Jul
  • GLASGOW
    King's Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7648*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 19 - Wed 20 Jul
  • REDDITCH
    Palace Theatre
  • Box Office
    01527 65203
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 26 - Wed 27 Jul
  • BRIGHTON
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 17 - Thu 18 Aug
  • GRAVESEND
    The Woodville
  • Box Office
    01474 337500
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 19 - Sat 20 Aug
  • COVENTRY
    Belgrade Theatre
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Wed 24 - Thu 25 Aug
  • RADLETT
    The Radlett Centre
  • Box Office
    01923 859291
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 7 - Thu 8 Sep
  • STOKE-ON-TRENT
    Regent Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 10 - Sun 11 Sep
  • SALFORD
    The Lowry
  • Box Office
    0343 208 6000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 13 - Wed 14 Sep
  • LIVERPOOL
    Empire
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 17 - Sun 18 Sep
  • DARLINGTON
    Darlington Hippodrome
  • Box Office
    01325 405405
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 5 - Thu 6 Oct
  • WELLINGBOROUGH
    Castle Theatre
  • Box Office
    01933 270 007
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 8 - Sun 9 Oct
  • TELFORD
    The Place
  • Box Office
    01952 382382
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct
  • HULL
    New Theatre
  • Box Office
    01482 300306
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 19 - Thu 20 Oct
  • WESTON-SUPER-MARE
    The Playhouse
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Wed 26 - Thu 27 Oct
  • COLCHESTER
    Mercury Theatre
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Fri 28 - Sat 29 Oct
  • LONDON
    New Wimbledon Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 12 - Sun 13 Nov
  • POOLE
    Lighthouse
  • Box Office
    01202 280000
  • ON SALE SOON

*Calls cost up to 7p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.

Further theatres to be announced.


To keep up to date with new venues, competitions and fun: