UK & Ireland Tour 2022


  • 2022

  • Wed 29 - Thu 30 Jun
  • NORTHAMPTON
    Royal and Derngate
  • Box Office
    01604 624811
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jul
  • NOTTINGHAM
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    0115 989 5555
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 6 - Thu 7 Jul
  • DUNFERMLINE
    Alhambra Theatre
  • Box Office
    01383740384
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 9 - Sun 10 Jul
  • ABERDEEN
    His Majesty's Theatre
  • Box Office
    01224 641122
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 13 - Thu 14 Jul
  • GLASGOW
    King's Theatre
  • Box Office
    0333 009 6690
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 16 - Sun 17 Jul
  • BLACKPOOL
    Grand Theatre
  • Box Office
    01253 290190
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 19 - Wed 20 Jul
  • REDDITCH
    Palace Theatre
  • Box Office
    01527 65203
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jul
  • BRIDLINGTON
    Spa
  • Box Office
    01262 678258
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 26 - Wed 27 Jul
  • BRIGHTON
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 29 - Sat 30 Jul
  • LONDON
    Hackney Empire
  • Box Office
    020 8985 2424
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 10 - Thu 11 Aug
  • NEWCASTLE
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    08448 11 21 21*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 13 - Sun 14 Aug
  • HIGH WYCOMBE
    Wycombe Swan
  • Box Office
    01494 512000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 17 - Thu 18 Aug
  • GRAVESEND
    The Woodville
  • Box Office
    01474 337500
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 26 - Sat 27 Aug
  • NORWICH
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    01603 630 000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 20 - Sun 21 Aug
  • ST ALBANS
    The Albans Arena
  • Box Office
    01727 844488
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 24 - Thu 25 Aug
  • RADLETT
    The Radlett Centre
  • Box Office
    01923 859291
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 7 - Thu 8 Sep
  • STOKE-ON-TRENT
    Regent Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 10 - Sun 11 Sep
  • SALFORD
    The Lowry
  • Box Office
    0343 208 6000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 13 - Wed 14 Sep
  • LIVERPOOL
    Empire
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 17 - Sun 18 Sep
  • DARLINGTON
    Darlington Hippodrome
  • Box Office
    01325 405405
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 21 - Thu 22 Sep
  • IPSWICH
    Regent Theatre
  • Box Office
    01473 433100
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 24 - Sun 25 Sep
  • LEICESTER
    De Montford Hall
  • Box Office
    0116 233 3111
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 28 - Thu 29 Sep
  • DORKING
    Dorking Halls
  • Box Office
    01306 881717
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 1 - Sun 2 Oct
  • BARNSTAPLE
    Queens Theatre
  • Box Office
    01271 316 523
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 5 - Thu 6 Oct
  • WELLINGBOROUGH
    Castle Theatre
  • Box Office
    01933 270 007
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 8 - Sun 9 Oct
  • TELFORD
    The Place
  • Box Office
    01952 382382
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Tue 12 - Wed 13 Oct
  • WINCHESTER
    Theatre Royal
  • Box Office
    01962 840440
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct
  • HULL
    New Theatre
  • Box Office
    01482 300306
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 19 - Thu 20 Oct
  • WESTON-SUPER-MARE
    The Playhouse
  • Box Office
    01934 645544
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • 22nd - 23rd Oct
  • PORTSMOUTH
    King's Theatre
  • Box Office
    02392 828282
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 26 - Thu 27 Oct
  • COLCHESTER
    Mercury Theatre
  • Box Office
    01206 573948
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Fri 28 - Sat 29 Oct
  • LONDON
    New Wimbledon Theatre
  • Box Office
    0844 871 7615*
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 2 - Thu 3 Nov
  • MALVERN
    Malvern Theatres
  • Box Office
    01684892277
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 5 - Sun 6 Nov
  • CHESTERFIELD
    Pomegranate Theatre
  • Box Office
    01246 345222
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Wed 9 - Thu 10 Nov
  • YEOVIL
    Octagon Theatre
  • Box Office
    01935 422884
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Sat 12 - Sun 13 Nov
  • POOLE
    Lighthouse
  • Box Office
    01202 280000
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW
  • Until 1 Jan 2023
  • LONDON
    Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • 020 7930 8800
  • BOOK ONLINE NOW

*Calls cost up to 7p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.


Peppa Tickets: Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Frequently Asked Questions


To keep up to date with new venues, competitions and fun: